BLOGGER RECOGNITION AWARD! :)

br_award

Thank you so much Amanda’s Book Nook for nominating me for the Blogger’s Recognition Award! I was so surprised and excited when I saw this!! 🙂 This award was originally created by Edge of Night so for more details, check out their blog! 🙂

Rules: 

  • Select 15 other blogs you want to give the award to. Do some digging if you must! Find those blogs. You cannot nominate yourself or the person who has nominated you.
  • Write a post to show off your award! Give a brief story of how your blog got started, and give a piece or two of advice to new bloggers. Thank whoever nominated you, and provide a link to their blog. List who you’ve nominated in the post. Make sure to also attach the award itself! (You can do this by right-clicking, saving, and uploading the image above).
  • Comment on each blog and let them know you’ve nominated them. Provide a link to the award post you created.
  • Provide a link to the original post on Edge of Night. That way, anyone can find the original guidelines and post if needed, and we can keep it from mutating and becoming confusing!

My Story – 

I started my blog mostly because I watch Booktube all of the time, and I don’t prefer talking in front of cameras but I did want to share my thoughts and opinions on books with others! I really love writing about the books that I read, and I thought starting a blog would be the best outlet to discuss books! 🙂 (Sorry I don’t have an overly interesting story).

My Advice to New Bloggers – 

Blogging is really fun and everyone is just so sweet and nice so it’s important to like and comment on other people’s posts to show them that you’re interested! It’s also nice to like and comment to encourage other bloggers! 🙂 Another piece of advice I would give, is to occasionally change the theme and layout of your blog, because this generally makes things more interesting! Mostly, it’s important to be you!! 🙂

My Nominees 🙂 – 

  1. Book Guy Reviews
  2. joysofbookworms
  3. Warisha Reads
  4. Big City Bookworm
  5. Xingsings
  6. Hashtag Love Books
  7. Across the Books
  8. Many Reads
  9. thebookvenom
  10. Angiesbookblog
  11. bookishcomm
  12. Book Snacks
  13. TheBookRabbicorn
  14. My Life in Books
  15. Thedesertbibliophile
8 Replies to “BLOGGER RECOGNITION AWARD! :)”

  1. Hey! Thank you so much for the lovely comment and the nomination. I am glad that you find my blog qoeth recognition. And I find your advice really helping that we must like comment and share and change our layout at times because who doesnt like to admire new things. 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

