Monthly Wrap Ups

July Wrap Up

wpid-20150729_023139-1.jpg

Luckily, this month I read every book that was on my TBR list! 🙂 I didn’t feel rushed and even had a few days at the end of the month in which I started reading Go Set A Watchman (reivew to come soon), which is actually the first book on my August TBR.

1. Emmy & Oliver by Robin Benway – 5 Stars

2. Saint Anything by Sarah Dessen – 4 Stars

3.The Heir by Kiera Cass – 4.5 Stars

4. Stolen by Lucy Christopher – 4 Stars

5. When it Happens by Susane Colasanti – 3 Stars

6. The Geography of You and Me by Jennifer E. Smith – 5 Stars

7. These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner – 3 Stars

8. The Kiss of Deception by Mary. E. Pearson – 4.5 Stars

I hope to read more in the month of August and I’ll be posting my August TBR soon! 🙂

4 thoughts on “July Wrap Up”

Leave a Reply

