Real Neat Blog Award

wpid-real-neat-blog-award

The rules are fairly simple:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Answer the questions they gave you.
  • Nominate 7 bloggers.
  • Ask said bloggers 7 questions!

Thank you so much Taming of the Bookworm for nominating me for this blog award! I’m super excited to participate! 🙂

Taming of The Bookworm‘s Questions:

1. Coffee or Tea?

I like both it really depends on my mood. 🙂 I would say I like them both equally but I drink coffee more often. 🙂

2. Who would you fancast to play characters from your favorite book?

Hmm this is a hard question because I have more than one favourite book. Right now, one of my favourites would be Extraordinary Means. I would probably cast both Tyler Posey and Dylan O’brien in the movie, probably Dylan O’brien as the main character, because he’s amazing and I think I would fancast him in anything that I want turned into a movie, because it’s Dylan O’brien… 😀

3. What language would you most love to learn and master?

Either Spanish or French. I think Spanish sounds really cool, but I think that I would use French more often  especially because I want to visit Paris one day! 🙂

4. If you could bring just ONE fictional character to life, who would it be? Why?

Okay, that would totally be Daemon Black. He is by far, my ultimate favourite book character ever!! He is super good looking, can turn himself into light, has super speed, he is so sweet, he’s an alien, … why not bring him to life? 😉

5. Do you have a book that is so special that you would never recommend to others just so you could keep it to yourself? If so, what book is it?

I don’t really have a book that I wouldn’t recommend to others because it’s just that special to me, but I hope I find one like that soon. 🙂

6. What attribute of your blog are you most proud of?

I would say I am most proud of the fact that my blog is always up-to-date. By that I mean I’m always on my blog and am always updating it according to my latest read, either with a review, a discussion post, or by changing my goodreads widget to display my current book that I’m reading. 🙂

7.If it is absolutely freezing and you had nothing but books left to use as firewood, which books would you sacrifice? Why?

I don’t have too many books that I would be really willing to a sacrifice but in a situation like that I would have to say:

Will Grayson, Will Grayson by John Green and David Levithan

The Matched Series by Ally Condie

Tumble and Fall by Alexandra Coutts

My Questions: 

  1. What inspired you to start blogging?
  2. How do you decide what to read next when you have a TBR of 10000 books?
  3. What do you do when you read a book with no fandom?
  4. If you could travel anywhere in the world, where would it be?
  5. How do you organize your bookshelf, by author, or by colour?
  6. E-reader or physical book?
  7. What is your favourite book scene?

I nominate … 

Aimees23

TheWildBookworms

BrinsBookBlog

EchoingBooks

Elle

Erika

BookLovingShannon

4 Replies to “Real Neat Blog Award”

  1. I have yet to read Extraordinary Means but anything with Dylan O’ Brien in it I’ll just watch<3
    Yes to learning French. I've learned the language for four years though I must say I am not fluent as I'd like to be.
    HAHA I love your answer to the last question. I would sacrifice Matched as well. No agony or sadness on my part. LOL

    Thank you for the nomination. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I agree with your answer to #4. Daemon Black is actual perfection ❤ – something that this world could use.
    I really like your 3rd question. I've read plenty of books with no fandom and it's kind of weird. I like finding hidden gems but there's no one to rave about them with :/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

