It’s Finally Here!

Hello everyone! I am so excited because … I just bought Oblivion by Jennifer L. Armentrout!! As most of you know, I am a HUGE fan of the Lux series, and Jennifer L. Armentrout remains one of my all time favourite authors so I am so happy that FINALLY after finishing the series in the summer, I can get back into the alien world again that was created in the Lux series, but now … from Daemon’s point of view! Words cannot express just how excited I am to read this book! I was so upset when I finished the series because who likes to finish a really good book series? It just makes you depressed that it’s over.

OBLIVION

While I was at the bookstore, I also picked up Let it Snow, three holiday stories in one book authored by John Green, Maureen Johnson, and Lauren Myracle. Personally I have read books by both John Green and Lauren Myracle, but I haven’t read anything by Maureen Johnson yet. I thought this would get me more into the holiday spirit as I’ve been mostly focusing on studying for finals and haven’t had the chance to appreciate how close Christmas really is!

wp-1449352921022.jpgI also got this cute bookmark that says “There is no friend as loyal as a book” 🙂

Anyways, as you’ve probably already realized, I’m super excited to read Oblivion (and Let It Snow) – and they are now on my TBR list!

But for now … I better get back to studying!

 

 

2 Replies to “It’s Finally Here!”

Leave a Reply

