Monthly TBR

My December TBR

wp-1449361056996.jpg

I know it’s a bit late to be making my TBR list for this month, but better late than never right? Because of finals my TBR list is a little bit small but I plan on reading them after exams, on my Christmas holidays.

So, I typically write my TBR in my agenda each month under the “goals” section, because I use my agenda for everything from keeping track of my daily school work and exams, to birthdays, and pretty much everything important in my life, and since books are very important to me, I like to put all of my bookish related things in there too! 🙂 I constructed my TBR list just now, because I really wasn’t sure what I wanted to read this month, but after my purchases of Oblivion by Jennifer L Armentrout as well as Let it Snow by John Green, Lauren Myracle, and Maureen Johnson, I have finally decided.

On the TBR list this month is ….

 

wp-1449359464469.jpg

Update on Snow Like Ashes: I know I promised a book review, and I’m about three quarters into the book. I did a lot of reading of it today, and I can say… this book is super good so far, I definitely was thrown on an emotional roller coaster at one point! But I should be done it soon, I plan on reading a lot of it tomorrow as well. 🙂

Let it Snow had to be on this month’s list, because it’s a novel based on holiday romance, and it wouldn’t have the same impact reading it at any other time! 🙂

and of course, Oblivion by Jennifer L. Armentrout, I put this on the list for this month because it’s just been so highly anticipated that I just want to read it right away! Book reviews for these novels will be coming soon as well! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

