Book Haul

February Book Haul (Part II)

wp-1456604457904.jpg

It’s safe to say that I buy far too many books, considering yesterday I did another book haul. I really don’t think I’ve ever purchased this many books in one month before! I got all of these from Book Outlet today, and found that their prices are amazing in comparison to most book stores! My TBR pile is so large I’m not sure when I’ll get around to reading these, but hopefully in the very near future!

  1. Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte 
  2. The Boy in the Striped Pajamas by John Boyne
  3. Sapphire Blue by Kerstin Gier 
  4. Off the Page by Jodi Picoult 
  5. A Housemaid’s Daughter by Barbara Mutch 
  6. The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh 
  7. Infinite Sky by C.J. Flood 
  8. The Year I Met You by Cecelia Ahern
  9. The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey 
  10. Out of the Easy by Ruta Sepetys 

 

 

2 thoughts on “February Book Haul (Part II)”

Leave a Reply

