My Summer TBR

Hey guys! I’m officially done exams and first year of university! Though I will be in school during the summer to get ahead for second year, I have compiled my summer TBR list and am excited to have some more time to do what I love most – read! 🙂

  1. My first priority is to finish Outlander by Diana Gabaldon, I feel like I’ve been reading this book forever but it’s so long and I keep having to do school readings and put my reading of Outlander on pause. Good news though, I am more than halfway done and I’m loving it so far – review coming soon! 🙂
  2. Between Shades of Gray by Ruta Sepetys
  3. A Thousand Pieces of You by Claudia Gray
  4. Lovely, Dark, and Deep by Amy Mcnamara
  5. The Ruby Red Trilogy by Kerstin Grier
  6. So Much Closer by Susane Colasanti
  7. Rogue Lawyer by John Grisham
  8. The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Adieh
  9. I’ll See You in Paris by Michelle Gable
  10. The Romantic Economist A Story of Love and Market Forces by William Nicolson
  11. Rook by Sharon Cameron
  12. Happily Ever After (The Selection Series) by Keira Cass
  13. The Target by David Baldacci
  14. Political Suicide by Michael Palmer
  15.  The Spanish Queen by Carolyn Erickson
  16. Earth Bound by Aprilynne Pike
  17. When We Collided by Emery Lord
  18. The Glittering Court by Richelle Mead
  19. Love, Lies and Spies by Cindy Anstey
  20. Out of the Easy by Ruta Sepetys
  21. November 9 by Colleen Hoover

I also plan to read some classics this summer:

22. Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte

23. Great Expectations by Charles Dickens

 

 

3 Replies to “My Summer TBR”

  1. I’ve been planning to read Outlander since summer last year and up until now I’m still o the “planning” HAHA

    I’ve read Jane Eyre and I loved it. It took me a while to finish reading it but it’s good. I hope you enjoy it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

