King’s Cage is Finally Here!

If you didn’t know, today was the publication date for King’s Cage by Victoria Aveyard. I started Red Queen last June and read Glass Sword immediately after. I’ve been waiting what feels like forever for the third installment of this series so of course I absolutely had to buy King’s Cage today! I loved both Red Queen and Glass Sword so much, and I cannot wait to read King’s Cage, which I plan to start at the end of this month!

I wanted to share my excitement with you guys and show you some of the cool pictures that I took of this pretty book!

Red Queen Series.jpg

I love how they all are matching variants of blue! They look so nice together on my bookshelf!

Pretty.jpg

Leave a Reply

