Flowers & Lavender Farm

I feel like I haven’t posted any photography on here in awhile, mostly because I haven’t picked up my camera in awhile. I’ve been really busy lately with my work and school schedule, but I always think it’s important to take a time-out from our hectic lives even for a little while, and enjoy the creation around us! The summer months seem way too short, so it’s best to enjoy them before they’re gone! 🙂

blog 1.jpg

Blog 2.jpg

Blog 3

Blog 4.jpg
This photo was actually taken at a Lavender farm, where I not only got to see the rows and rows of beautiful lavender, but also got to see how the lavender goes from flower to essential oil – and the benefits of the essential oil for the human body! It was a really amazing experience! I was shocked to see how much lavender makes only a small amount of the essential oil!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

